__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"fe382":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"fe382":{"val":"rgb(65, 180, 45)"}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"fe382":{"val":"rgb(19, 114, 211)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.83,"l":0.45}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Book 1-1 Demo

Login & Registration

You're about to get started with your Digital Workplace SmartPortal365.
Please sign in with your Microsoft 365 school or business account or your free Microsoft account.

Registration

You and your team already have a Microsoft School or Business account. Then you can sign in to SmartPortal365 from your account and get started right away.

*If you do not have a Microsoft account, you will need to create one on the sign-in page. Please also read our FAQ.

Faq

Why do you need a Microsoft account?

To fully establish the digital workplace in all offices - that is the goal that drives us. We strive for innovation that makes everyday work easier and provides room for personal growth. This is only possible through collaboration, which is why we deliberately did not design SmartPortal365 as standalone software. SmartPortal365 builds on Microsoft software and complements the strengths of Microsoft 365 with important features that you soon won't want to do without. For this reason, a Microsoft account is a prerequisite for using SmartPortal365.
Don't have a Microsoft account yet? - Create a free account now

Can you use your private Microsoft account?

Yes, it is possible to use SmartPortal365 with your private Microsoft account. However, please note that not all SmartPortal365 features are available in this case, as some are only unlocked with a Microsoft 365 School or Business account.

Is SmartPortal365 free of charge?

The basic version of SmartPortal365 is permanently free of charge. To be able to use further functions, you as a company can upgrade to SmartPortal365 PRO and flexibly compose your digital workplace.
Here you can learn more about the Professional Edition and the prices.

>

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"fe382":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"fe382":{"val":"rgb(65, 180, 45)"}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"fe382":{"val":"rgb(19, 114, 211)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.83,"l":0.45}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
1-1 Demo buchen

Anmeldung & Registrierung

Gleich können Sie mit Ihrem Digital Workplace SmartPortal365 loslegen.
Bitte melden Sie sich mit Ihrem Microsoft 365 Schul- oder Geschäftskonto oder Ihrem kostenloses Microsoft Konto an.

Anmeldung

Sie und Ihr Team haben bereits ein Microsoft Schul- oder Geschäftskonto. Dann können Sie sich über Ihr Konto bei SmartPortal365 anmelden und sofort starten.

*Falls Sie noch kein Microsoft-Konto haben, müssen Sie auf der Anmeldeseite ein Microsoft Konto eröffnen. Lesen Sie dazu auch unsere FAQ.

Faq

Warum benötigen Sie ein Microsoft Konto?

Den digitalen Arbeitsplatz in allen Büros vollständig zu etablieren - das ist das Ziel, das uns antreibt. Wir streben nach Innovation, die den Arbeitsalltag erleichtert und Raum für persönliches Wachstum bietet. Dies ist nur durch Zusammenarbeit möglich, weswegen wir SmartPortal365 bewusst nicht als Standalone-Software konzipiert haben. SmartPortal365 baut auf Microsoft Software auf und ergänzt die Stärken von Microsoft 365 um wichtige Funktionen, die Sie bald nicht mehr missen möchtest. Aus diesem Grund ist ein Microsoft Konto Voraussetzung für die Nutzung von SmartPortal365.
Sie haben noch kein Microsoft Konto? - Erstelle jetzt ein kostenloses Konto

Können Sie Ihr privates Microsoft Konto nutzen?

Ja, es ist möglich, SmartPortal365 auch mit Ihrem privaten Microsoft Konto zu nutzen. Beachten Sie allerdings, dass in diesem Fall nicht alle Funktionen von SmartPortal365 verfügbar sind, da manche nur mit einem Microsoft 365 Schul- oder Geschäftskonto freigeschalten werden.

Ist SmartPortal365 kostenlos?

Die Basisversion von SmartPortal365 ist dauerhaft kostenlos. Um weitere Funktionen nutzen zu können, können Sie als Unternehmen auf SmartPortal365 PRO upgraden und Ihren digitalen Arbeitsplatz flexibel zusammenstellen.
Hier erfahren Sie mehr zur Professional Edition und den Preisen.

>